October 2021

This is where I'll be:

Saturday, October 2: Pippin Rehearsal for Front & Center

Sunday, October 3: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Wednesday - Thursday, October 4 - 5: Subbing for Children's Program

Friday, October 6: Auditions with Holly Buczek, CSA, for Charlie Brown Christmas through Wojcik/Seay Casting

Saturday, October 9: Pippin Rehearsal for Front & Center

Sunday, October 10: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Friday, October 15: Subbing for Children's Program

Sunday, October 17: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, October 18: Auditions for An Officer and a Gentleman through Wojcik/Seay Casting

Monday, October 18: Auditions for Lost Girl at Institute for American Musical Theatre

Tuesday, October 19: Subbing for Children's Program

Saturday, October 23: Pippin Rehearsal for Front & Center

Sunday, October 24: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Wednesday, October 27: Classes with Merri Sugarman at Institute for American Musical Theatre

Saturday, October 30: Legally Blonde rehearsal with Polaris Productions

Sunday, October 31: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian