September 2019

AHA-Poster-Retro-mk-2-final-791x1024



In addition to my private coaching and rehearsals with Leslie Carrara-Rudolph and with the Broadway production of Oklahoma!, I will be playing the following auditions, classes and performances in September:

Sunday, Sept 1: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Thursday, Sept 5: Audition Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, Sept 6: Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, Sept 6: Nathan Brewer’s class at NYU.

Saturday, Sept 7: Astoria Art House Open House. Information is available here:

http://arthouseastoria.org/art-house-astoria-to-celebrate-10th-anniversary-with-an-open-house-party/


Sunday, Sept 8: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, Sept 9: Steve Pacek’s Studio Workshop Class at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Sept 12: Studio and Audition Workshops at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Sept 12: Spamilton auditions through Michael Cassara’s Office

Friday, Sept 13: Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, Sept 15: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, Sept 16: Steve Pacek’s Studio Workshop Class at Jen Waldman Studio

Tuesday, Sept 17: Miracle on 34th Street Auditions for Argyle Theatre trough Michael Cassara’s Office

Tuesday, Sept 17: Spamilton Auditions through Michael Cassara’s Office

Wednesday, Sept 18: Kyle Branzel’s Intro to Viewpoints Class at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Sept 19: Class at Actors Connection

Sunday, Sept 22: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, Sept 23: Audition Workshop and Steve Pacek’s Studio Workshop Class at Jen Waldman Studio

Tuesday, Sept 24: Agent Access EPA (kids’ session) at Actors’ Equity Association, 4:30 - 5:30pm

Wednesday, Sept 25: Kyle Branzel’s Intro to Viewpoints Workshop Class at Jen Waldman Studio
Sunday, Sept 29: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Thursday, Sept 26: Class at Actors Connection

Monday, Sept 30: Steve Pacek’s Studio Workshop Class at Jen Waldman Studio

August 2019

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 1.16.44 PM

I’m performing as Simon Stimson in Our Town at People’s Light in Malvern, PA. Information and tickets are available here:

https://www.peopleslight.org/whats-on/2018-2019-season/our-town/


I will also be playing the following audition and class in NYC:

Monday, 12 August: Actors Connection Class with Nicole Wichinsky at Stewart Talent

Monday, 26 August 2019: Agent Access Auditions for Actors’ Equity Association at AEA

July 2019

imgres


I am spending most of the month rehearsing and performing Our Town at The People’s Light in Malvern, PA. I’m playing Simon Stimson. Tickets are available here:

https://www.peopleslight.org/whats-on/2018-2019-season/our-town/


I will also be playing the following auditions:

Monday, July 8: Untitled New Musical Auditions through Michael Cassara’s Office. I’m only playing the 9:30am - 1:00pm session at AEA.

Monday, July 15: Michael Mendez’s class at NYCDA

Monday, July 15: Agent Access Auditions at Actors’ Equity Association

Monday, July 29: Rocky Horror Show auditions for Bucks County Playhouse through Geoff Josselson’s office

June 2019



Here are the auditions, rehearsals, classes and performances I’ll be doing in June:

Saturday, June 1: Rehearsal for The Phantom Tollbooth at The Weston Playhouse

Sunday, June 2: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, June 3: AA Auditions at Actors’ Equity Association

Wednesday, June 5: King Kong Song/Move with Broadway Classroom

Thursday, June 5: Dog Man Auditions for Theatreworks/USA

Thursday, June 6: Be More Chill Making Music with Broadway Classroom

Sunday, June 9: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, June 10: Wicked Song/Move with Broadway Classroom

Tuesday, June 11: Coaching at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, June 13: Aladdin & Phantom of the Opera Song/Move with Broadway Classroom

Thursday, June 13: Coaching at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, June 13: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, June 14: Aladdin Song/Move with Broadway Classroom

Friday, June 15: Coaching at Jen Waldman Studio

Saturday, June 15: Aladdin & Beetlejuice Song/Move with Broadway Classroom

Sunday, June 16: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, June 17: Coaching at Jen Waldman Studio

Monday, June 17: AA Auditions at Actors’ Equity Association

Wednesday, June 19: Intro to Viewpoints with Kyle Branzel and Studio Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, June 20: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, June 21: Studio Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Saturday, June 22: Bizarre Brunch with Leslie Carrara-Rudolph. Tickets are available here:

https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/1007881

Sunday, June 23: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Thursday, June 24: Full Monty auditions for The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Tuesday, June 25: King Kong Song/Move with Broadway Classroom

Thursday, June 27: Class with David Brunetti

Friday - Sunday, June 28 - 30: Rehearsals for Our Town at People’s Light

May 2019

url


Here are the classes, auditions and performances I’ll be playing in May:

Wednesday, May 1: Legally Blonde auditions for The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office

Wednesday, May 1: Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, May 2: NYMF EPA at Actors’ Equity Association

Friday - Saturday, May 3 - 4: Newsies auditions for Arena Stage through Geoff Josselson’s Office

Sunday, May 5: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, May 6: Black Hole Wedding Auditions through Cindi Rush’s Office

Tuesday, May 7: The Full Monty EPAs for Capital Repertory Theatre at Actors’ Equity Association

Tuesday, May 7: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday, May 8: Audition Workshop and Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, May 9: Auditions for I Spy a Spy through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, May 9: David Brunetti’s Class

Saturday, May 11: Playing Leslie Carrara-Rudolph’s Bizarre Brunch which is in residency at The Laurie Beechman Theater. If you missed the last couple of shows, come to this one. Leslie and Her Friends are not to be missed. She’s wonderful and weird. Tickets are available here:

https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/1007881


Sunday, May 12: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, May 13: The Full Monty auditions for Capital Repertory Theatre through Stephanie Klapper’s Office

Tuesday, May 14: Seattle Rep Season EPA at Actors’ Equity Association through Kaytlin McIntyre

Tuesday, May 14: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday - Thursday, May 15 - 16: Legally Blonde Auditions for The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, May 16: David Brunetti’s Class

Friday, May 17: Zoóngoro Bailongo Auditions for New York City Childrens’ Theater through Michael Cassara’s Office

Saturday, May 18: Lion King Workshop for Broadway Classroom

Sunday, May 19: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday - Tuesday, May 20 - 21: Fiddler on the Roof auditions for Andrea Zee and Jason Styres

Wednesday, 22 May: Waitress Broadway Classroom Session

Thursday, May 23: David Brunetti’s Class

Sunday, May 26: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday - Friday, May 28 - 31: Rehearsal Pianist for The Phantom Tollbooth at The Weston Playhouse