September 2018

imgres

Here are the auditions, classes and performances I’ll be doing in September:

Wednesday - Thursday, September 5 - 6: Jubilee auditions for Arena Stage through Geoff Josselson’s office

Thursday, September 7: Music Theatre Scene Study Class at CAP 21

Sunday, September 9: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Monday - Wednesday, September 10 - 12: Classes for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, September 13: AAAs at Actors’ Equity Association

Friday, September 14: ECC for Ever After for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Sunday, September 16: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Monday - Tuesday, September 17 - 18: More Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Wednesday, September 19: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday - Friday, September 20 - 21: More Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Saturday, 22 September: Our fifth performance of Cathy Dresden: Old Fashioned Girl. If you’ve missed this show up to now, it’s time to get on it. Cathy is an utter joy. Ticket information is here:

http://www.pangeanyc.com/show/pangea-presents-cathy-dresden-an-old-fashioned-girl-700pm-2/

Sunday, 23 September: Service at Astoria Presbyterian Church

Tuesday, September 25: More Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Wednesday, September 26: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 30 September: Service at Astoria Presbyterian Church

August 2018

imgres

Here are the auditions, classes and performances I’ll be doing in the month of August:

Sunday, August 5: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Tuesday - Sunday, August 7 - 12: I will be taking over for Joshua Smith for the last week of the run of Ring of Fire at Capital Rep in Albany, NY. Ticket information is here:

http://capitalrep.org/event/ring-of-fire-the-music-of-johnny-cash/

Monday, August 13: Agent Access Auditions at Actors’ Equity Association, 7 - 10pm.

Tuesday - Wednesday, August 14 - 15: Play sessions for Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, August 19: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Monday, August 20: Class for Aimée Francis

Tuesday, August 21: Cinderella auditions through Andrea Zee & Jason Styres

Tuesday - Wednesday, August 21 - 22: Play sessions for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, August 23: More Cinderella auditions through Andrea Zee & Jason Styres

Sunday, August 26: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

July 2018

url

Here are the auditions, classes and performances I’ll be playing through the month of July.

Monday, July 9: The Book of Merman EPA through Eisenberg/Beans Casting. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=8a8ca235-b078-e811-a2e4-8034fa3ababe&ref=auditions

Tuesday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 11: Coaching for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, July 12: Class for David Brunetti

Tuesday, July 17: The First Annual Trump Family Special EPA through Cindi Rush’s office. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=40d5aeff-067f-e811-a2e4-8034fa3ababe&ref=auditions


Wednesday, July 18: Music Man auditions through Geoff Josselson’s office for Arizona Theatre Co.

Wednesday, July 18: Class for Michael Cassara

Thursday, July 19: The Wanderer EPA through Arnold Mungioli’s office. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=fe8e374f-ed7e-e811-a2e4-8034fa3ababe&ref=auditions


Thursday, July 19: Class for David Brunetti

Monday, July 23: The Retrospective Concert for Malcolm Ewen, Tim Fort and Steve Stettler at The Weston Playhouse. Information is available here:

https://www.westonplayhouse.org/shows-and-events/calendar/event/celebrating-30-years-with-mal-tim-and-steve

Thursday, July 26: The Alliance Theatre EPA at AEA.

Thursday, July 26: Class for David Brunetti

June 2018

www.westonplayhouse.org

I’ll be playing Simon Stimson at The Weston Playhouse through the month of June. I am overjoyed to return to the theater that kickstarted my career when I was eighteen-years-old. Information is here:

https://www.westonplayhouse.org/shows-and-events/calendar/event/our-town

May 2018

url

In addition to my regular classes with David Brunetti, my services at Astoria First Presbyterian and my coaching at CAP 21, I’ll be playing the following auditions, classes and performances:

Tuesday, May 1: Studio Workshop and Audition Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday, May 2: NYMF EPA through Michael Cassara’s office. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=a8cba7e4-e943-e811-a2eb-0050569d7db5&ref=auditions

Thursday, May 3: Callback Workshop and Audition Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, May 4: Hairspray at Argyle EPA through Michael Cassara’s office. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=69c0a2f1-eb47-e811-a2eb-0050569d7db5&ref=auditions


Monday, May 7: I’m playing the Artist’s Patron Fund even at The Laurie Beechman, 7pm. Tickets are available here:

http://artistspatronfund.org/events.html

Monday, May 7: Auditions for New London Barn through Michael Cassara’s office

Wednesday, May 9: Class with Amy Marie Stewart and Michael Cassara for theoryworks

Thursday, May 10: Callback Workshop and Audition Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, May 11: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Monday, May 14: Friends: The Musical auditions through Cindi Rush Casting

Tuesday, May 15: Bright Star Tour EPA through James Calleri’s office with Paul Davis. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=9370fa3a-1e4e-e811-a2eb-0050569d7db5&ref=auditions


Tuesday, May 15: Class at Front and Center

Wednesday, May 16: If Sand Were Stone auditions through Simpson & Longthorne Theatricals

Thursday, May 17: Callback Workshop and Audition Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, May 18: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, May 18: The return of Cathy Dresden, 9:30pm at Pangea! I’ll be playing and singing for Cathy’s fourth performance of Old Fashioned Girl. This show is very good. You really should come:

http://www.pangeanyc.com/show/3026/

Monday, May 21: Auditions for Hairspray at Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office


Monday, May 21: Agent Access Auditions for AEA. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=d4e168a3-8d4c-e811-a2eb-0050569d7db5&ref=auditions

Tuesday, May 22: Studio Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Tuesday, May 22: Class at Front and Center

Wednesday, May 23: Auditions for Hairspray at Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office

Thursday, May 24: Audition Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Friday, May 25: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Saturday, May 26: Auditions for Hairspray at Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office