January 2019



I am back in the United States of America. I am also back to coaching at CAP 21 this semester. Here are the classes, performances and auditions I’ll be playing in January:

Wednesday, 2 January: Coaching for Daegu International Musical Festival

Friday, 4 January: Auditions for Made in America through Simpson & Longthorne Theatricals

Sunday, 6 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 7 January: More auditions for Made in America through Simpson & Longthorne Theatricals

Monday, 7 January: AA Auditions at AEA (run as an EPA), 7pm. The listing is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=441ffc7a-3905-e911-a2e6-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions


Wednesday, 9 January: Auditions for The Magic Treehouse through Andrea Zee Casting

Wednesday, 9 January: Studio Workshop with Steve Pacek at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 10 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 11 January: Studio Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Saturday, 12 January: Student recital for Elizabeth Zotto at Art House Astoria

Sunday, 13 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 14 January: Auditions for The Untitled Paul Gordon Project through Michael Cassara’s office

Thursday, 17 January: EPAs for Cape Playhouse through Geoff Josselson’s office at AEA. The listing is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=b79f53d9-780f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5&ref=auditions


Thursday, 17 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 18 January: ECCs for Cape Playhouse’s A Chorus Line through Geoff Josselson’s office at AEA. The listings are here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=2091e9f5-910f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5
https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=e0447858-920f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5


Sunday, 20 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday, 22 January: Auditions for The Producers at Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office

Wednesday, 23 January: EPAs for Cape Playhouse through Geoff Josselson’s office at AEA. The listing is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=b8df0eee-780f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5


Thursday, 24 January: Storytelling 3D class with Steve Pacek at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 24 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 25 January: Studio Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 27 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday - Wednesday, 29 - 30 January: Sacramento Music Circus EPA, Pearl Studios 519, 10 - 6. The listings here are:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=b8699268-c0f8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions
https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=f3b65af7-c0f8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d


Thursday, 31 January: Sacramento Music Circus Singers ECC, Pearl Studios 519 (Women @ 10am, Men @ 2:30pm). The listings are here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=d0ec0823-c9f8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d
https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=4afdc778-cdf8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d

November/December 2018

ring-of-fire.html


I’ll be performing in Ring of Fire at Vienna’s English Theatre through November and December. Information is available here:

http://www.englishtheatre.at

October 2018

url

These are the classes and auditions I’ll be playing in October:

Monday, 1 October: Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Tuesday - Wednesday, 2 - 3 October: The King and I auditions through Jason Styres and Andrea Zee

Thursday, 4 October: David Brunetti’s class

Sunday, 7 October: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday, 9 October: Actors Access EPA at Actors’ Equity Association

Thursday, 11 October: Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 11 October: David Brunetti’s class

Friday, 12 October: Studio Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 14 October: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 15 October: Coaching at Jen Waldman Studio

Tuesday, 16 October: Research Project for Hudson Valley Sounds

Wednesday, 17 October: Auditions for Norwegian Cruise

Thursday, 18 October: Coaching at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 18 October: David Brunetti’s Class

Friday: 19 October: Studio Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

September 2018

imgres

Here are the auditions, classes and performances I’ll be doing in September:

Wednesday - Thursday, September 5 - 6: Jubilee auditions for Arena Stage through Geoff Josselson’s office

Thursday, September 7: Music Theatre Scene Study Class at CAP 21

Sunday, September 9: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Monday - Wednesday, September 10 - 12: Classes for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, September 13: AAAs at Actors’ Equity Association

Friday, September 14: ECC for Ever After for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Sunday, September 16: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Monday - Tuesday, September 17 - 18: More Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Wednesday, September 19: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday - Friday, September 20 - 21: More Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Saturday, 22 September: Our fifth performance of Cathy Dresden: Old Fashioned Girl. If you’ve missed this show up to now, it’s time to get on it. Cathy is an utter joy. Ticket information is here:

http://www.pangeanyc.com/show/pangea-presents-cathy-dresden-an-old-fashioned-girl-700pm-2/

Sunday, 23 September: Service at Astoria Presbyterian Church

Tuesday, September 25: More Ever After auditions for Alliance Theatre through Paul Davis at Calleri Casting

Wednesday, September 26: Callback Workshop for Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday, September 26: Dance auditions for The King and I through Andrea Zee and Jason Styres

Thursday, September 27: Hunchback of Notre Dame auditions for Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office

Sunday, 30 September: Service at Astoria Presbyterian Church

August 2018

imgres

Here are the auditions, classes and performances I’ll be doing in the month of August:

Sunday, August 5: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Tuesday - Sunday, August 7 - 12: I will be taking over for Joshua Smith for the last week of the run of Ring of Fire at Capital Rep in Albany, NY. Ticket information is here:

http://capitalrep.org/event/ring-of-fire-the-music-of-johnny-cash/

Monday, August 13: Agent Access Auditions at Actors’ Equity Association, 7 - 10pm.

Tuesday - Wednesday, August 14 - 15: Play sessions for Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, August 19: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church

Monday, August 20: Class for Aimée Francis

Tuesday, August 21: Cinderella auditions through Andrea Zee & Jason Styres

Tuesday - Wednesday, August 21 - 22: Play sessions for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, August 23: More Cinderella auditions through Andrea Zee & Jason Styres

Sunday, August 26: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian Church