May 2019

url


Here are the classes, auditions and performances I’ll be playing in May:

Wednesday, May 1: Legally Blonde auditions for The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office

Wednesday, May 1: Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, May 2: NYMF EPA at Actors’ Equity Association

Friday - Saturday, May 3 - 4: Newsies auditions for Arena Stage through Geoff Josselson’s Office

Sunday, May 5: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, May 6: Black Hole Wedding Auditions through Cindi Rush’s Office

Tuesday, May 7: The Full Monty EPAs for Capital Repertory Theatre at Actors’ Equity Association

Tuesday, May 7: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday, May 8: Audition Workshop and Callback Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, May 9: Auditions for I Spy a Spy through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, May 9: David Brunetti’s Class

Saturday, May 11: Playing Leslie Carrara-Rudolph’s Bizarre Brunch which is in residency at The Laurie Beechman Theater. If you missed the last couple of shows, come to this one. Leslie and Her Friends are not to be missed. She’s wonderful and weird. Tickets are available here:

https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/1007881


Sunday, May 12: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, May 13: The Full Monty auditions for Capital Repertory Theatre through Stephanie Klapper’s Office

Tuesday, May 14: Seattle Rep Season EPA at Actors’ Equity Association through Kaytlin McIntyre

Tuesday, May 14: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday - Thursday, May 15 - 16: Legally Blonde Auditions for The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, May 16: David Brunetti’s Class

Friday, May 17: Zoóngoro Bailongo Auditions for New York City Childrens’ Theater through Michael Cassara’s Office

Saturday, May 18: Lion King Workshop for Broadway Classroom

Sunday, May 19: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday - Tuesday, May 20 - 21: Fiddler on the Roof auditions for Andrea Zee and Jason Styres

Wednesday, 22 May: Waitress Broadway Classroom Session

Thursday, May 23: David Brunetti’s Class

Sunday, May 26: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday - Friday, May 28 - 31: Rehearsal Pianist for The Phantom Tollbooth at The Weston Playhouse

April 2019

www.savemyaudition.com

Here are the classes, auditions and performances I’ll be playing in April:

Tuesday, April 3: Open Call for National Asian Artists Project through Michael Cassara’s Office

Wednesday, April 3: King Kong Broadway Classroom Workshop

Wednesday, April 3: Studio Workshop with Jen Waldman and Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, April 4: Bridges of Madison County Auditions for American Theater Group through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, April 4: David Brunetti’s Class

Sunday, April 7: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, April 8: Kaitlin Shaw’s Class through SaveMyAudition.com

Wednesday, April 10: Dear Evan Hansen Broadway Classroom Workshop

Wednesday, April 10: Studio Workshop with Jen Waldman and Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, April 11: David Brunetti’s Class

Thursday - Friday, April 11 - 12: Auditions for Spamilton at PCLO through Michael Cassara’s office

Friday, April 12: Actors Connection Workshop with Michael Cassara

Sunday, April 14: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, April 15: EPA for Capital Repertory Theatre and Portland Stage

Tuesday, April 16: Broadway Classroom Workshops for Phantom of the Opera and Wicked

Wednesday, April 17: Callback Workshop with Jen Waldman, Studio Workshop with Jen Waldman and Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, April 18: Callback Workshop with Jen Waldman and Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, April 18: David Brunetti’s Class

Sunday, April 21: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, April 22: Actors Connection Class with Barrett Bischoff

Wednesday, April 24: Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, April 25: Workshop with Joan Lader through YoungArts New York

Sunday, April 28: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, April 29: Newsies Auditions for Arena Stage through Geoff Josselson’s Office

Tuesday, April 30: ECCs for Argyle Theatre at Actors Equity Association

March 2019

url

Here are the classes, performances and auditions I’ll be playing in March:

Friday, March 1: Auditions for PCLO through Geoff Josselson Casting

Saturday, March 2: What Just Happened? with Leslie Carrara-Rudolph. If you haven’t seen this show, yet, you have to go. Ticket information is here:

https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pe.c/10366998

Sunday, March 3: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, March 4: Auditions for An American in Paris through Michael Cassara’s Office

Tuesday, March 5 - Wednesday, March 6: Auditions for PCLO through Geoff Josselson Casting

Wednesday, March 6: Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante through Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, March 7: Beauty and the Beast ECCs for Papermill Playhouse through Telsey + Co

Thursday, March 7: Class with David Brunetti

Saturday, March 9: Beauty and the Beast appointments for Papermill Playhouse through Telsey + Co

Sunday, March 10: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, March 11: EPA for Alliance Theatre 2019-20 Season at Ripley-Grier. The notice is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=e4a33839-f339-e911-a2ee-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions

Tuesday, March 12 - Wednesday, March 13: Ride the Cyclone auditions for Alliance Theatre

Wednesday, March 13: Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante through Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, March 14: Auditions for Into the Woods and Kinky Boots at The Hangar Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, March 14: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, March 15: Auditions for Million Dollar Quartet at The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Sunday, March 17: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, March 18: Auditions for Memphis at Cape Fear Regional Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Tuesday, March 19: Agent auditions for Jordan Parente at Actors Connection

Wednesday, March 20: Auditions for Enter Laughing at The York Theatre Company through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, March 21: More Auditions for Memphis at Cape Fear Regional Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, March 21: Class with David Brunetti

Sunday, March 24: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, March 25: More auditions for Enter Laughing at The York Theatre Company through Michael Cassara’s Office

Wednesday, March 27: ECCs Singers Call for Bucks County Playhouse through Geoff Josselson’s Office. Information is here:

http://www.playbill.com/job/bucks-county-playhouse-2019-season-nyc-ecc-female-dancers-032819/00000169-78a3-df39-a3e9-78b3a1fb0000
http://www.playbill.com/job/bucks-county-playhouse-2019-season-nyc-ecc-male-singers-032719/00000169-78a7-d799-ad7b-f9e748f80000


Wednesday, March 27: Audition Workshop with Billy Bustamante through Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, March 31: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

February 2019



Here are the classes, performances and auditions I’ll be playing in February:

Friday, 1 February: Broadway Sacramento at Music Circus ECC for Female Dancers:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=2023b06b-cff8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions

Sunday, 3 February: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 4 February: Broadway Sacramento at Music Circus ECC for Male Dancers:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=10d7ad92-cef8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d

Tuesday - Friday, 5 - 8 February: Additional Auditions for Broadway Sacramento at Music Circus

Thursday, 7 February: Class for David Brunetti

Sunday, 10 February: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday - Friday, 11 - 15: Additional Auditions for Broadway Sacramento at Music Circus

Wednesday, 13 February: Playing piano for Carmen Cusack’s cabaret at 54 Below:

https://54below.com/events/carmen-cusack-retro-lounge/

Thursday, 14 February: Class for David Brunetti

Sunday, 17 February: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday - Tuesday, 18 - 19: Additional Auditions for Broadway Sacramento at Music Circus

Tuesday, 19 February: AAAs at Actors Equity (run like an EPA):

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=9fc3006e-1523-e911-a2e8-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions

Wednesday, 20 February: Steve Pacek Studio Workshop Class at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 21 February: Auditions for I Spy a Spy through Michael Cassara’s office

Thursday, 21 February: Class for David Brunetti

Saturday, 23 February: Playing Piano for the Return of Cathy Dresden: Old Fashioned Girl at Pangea:

http://www.pangeanyc.com/show/pangea-presents-cathy-dresden-an-old-fashioned-girl-700pm-3/

Sunday, 24 February: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday, 26 February: More Auditions for I Spy a Spy through Michael Cassara’s office.

Wednesday - Thursday, 27 - 28: Auditions for Pittsburgh Civic Light Opera through Geoff Josselson Casting

January 2019



I am back in the United States of America. I am also back to coaching at CAP 21 this semester. Here are the classes, performances and auditions I’ll be playing in January:

Wednesday, 2 January: Coaching for Daegu International Musical Festival

Friday, 4 January: Auditions for Made in America through Simpson & Longthorne Theatricals

Sunday, 6 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 7 January: More auditions for Made in America through Simpson & Longthorne Theatricals

Monday, 7 January: AA Auditions at AEA (run as an EPA), 7pm. The listing is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=441ffc7a-3905-e911-a2e6-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions


Wednesday, 9 January: Auditions for The Magic Treehouse through Andrea Zee Casting

Wednesday, 9 January: Studio Workshop with Steve Pacek at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 10 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 11 January: Studio Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Saturday, 12 January: Student recital for Elizabeth Zotto at Art House Astoria

Sunday, 13 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 14 January: Auditions for The Untitled Paul Gordon Project through Michael Cassara’s office

Thursday, 17 January: EPAs for Cape Playhouse through Geoff Josselson’s office at AEA. The listing is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=b79f53d9-780f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5&ref=auditions


Thursday, 17 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 18 January: ECCs for Cape Playhouse’s A Chorus Line through Geoff Josselson’s office at AEA. The listings are here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=2091e9f5-910f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5
https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=e0447858-920f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5


Sunday, 20 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday, 22 January: Auditions for The Producers at Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s office

Wednesday, 23 January: EPAs for Cape Playhouse through Geoff Josselson’s office at AEA. The listing is here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=b8df0eee-780f-e911-a2f6-0050569d7db5


Thursday, 24 January: Storytelling 3D class with Steve Pacek at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 24 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 25 January: Studio Workshop with Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 27 January: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Tuesday - Wednesday, 29 - 30 January: Sacramento Music Circus EPA, Pearl Studios 519, 10 - 6. The listings here are:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?NoticeID=b8699268-c0f8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d&ref=auditions
https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=f3b65af7-c0f8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d


Thursday, 31 January: Sacramento Music Circus Singers ECC, Pearl Studios 519 (Women @ 10am, Men @ 2:30pm). The listings are here:

https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=d0ec0823-c9f8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d
https://members.actorsequity.org/castingcall/search/jobdetail/?noticeId=4afdc778-cdf8-e811-a2e6-0050569d7f2d