August 2022

September 2022

Thursday, 1 September: Class for Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 1 September: Auditions for Resolute Artists Agency

Sunday, 4 September: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Thursday, 8 September: Coaching and Audition Workshop with Jen Waldman at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 11 September: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 12 September: Hoagy Carmichael's Stardust Road auditions for York Theatre Company through Michael Cassara's office

Wednesday, 14 September: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday - Friday, 15 - 16 September: Class for Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 18 September: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, 19 September: Class for Jen Waldman Studio

Wednesday, 21 September: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, 25 September: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Wednesday, 28 September: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, 29 September: Auditions for Kiss Me, Kate for Central City Opera through Cindi Rush's office