December 2019

January 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I'm back from Germany. In addition to my teaching at CAP 21, here are the projects I'm involved in this month in New York City:

Sunday, 5 January: Service at Art House Astoria

Wednesday, 8 January: Recording for Melissa Kaul

Thursday, 9 January: Class with David Brunetti

Saturday, 11 January: The NATS Semi-Finals and Finals

Sunday, 12 January: Service at Art House Astoria

Thursday, 16 January: Class with David Brunetti

Sunday, 19 January: Service at Art House Astoria

Monday, 20 January: Cabaret Auditions for Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara's Office

Monday, 20 January: I'm playing the Broadway Kid's Cabaret at The Triad. Information is here:

http://www.triadnyc.com/event/0d2705d14fd2578724c17f19c0bf792d


Tuesday, 21 January: Agent Access Auditions through Actors' Equity Association

Wednesday - Thursday, 22 - 23 January: EPAs for Broadway at Sacramento

Thursday, 23 January: Class with David Brunetti

Friday, 24 January: ECC Singers for Broadway at Sacramento

Sunday, 26 January: Service at Art House Astoria

Monday, 27 January: Cabaret Auditions for Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara's Office

Tuesday, 28 January: ECC Dancers (Women} for Broadway at Sacramento

Wednesday, 29 January: ECC Dancers (Men) for Broadway at Sacramento

Thursday - Friday, 30 - 31 January: Auditions for Broadway at Sacramento