October 2019

url


I will be playing the following auditions, classes and shows:

Thursday, Oct 3: Heroin Diaries Auditions through Arnold Mungioli’s Office

Sunday, Oct 6: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, Oct 7: Heroin Diaries Auditions through Arnold Mungioli’s Office

Monday, Oct 7: AAAs at Actors’ Equity Association (7-10pm)

Tuesday, Oct 8: Little Mermaid auditions for The Argyle Theatre through Michael Cassara’s Office

Wednesday, Oct 9: Grease Auditions through Arnold Mungioli’s Office

Wednesday, Oct 9: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Oct 10: Heroin Diaries Auditions through Arnold Mungioli’s Office

Thursday, Oct 10: Acting Songs Class with David Brunetti

Friday, Oct 11: Audition Workshop at Jen Waldman Studio

Sunday, Oct 13: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, Oct 14: Heroin Diaries Auditions through Arnold Mungioli’s Office

Tuesday, Oct 15: EPA for All Star: The Best Broadway Musical through Michael Cassara’s Office. The notice is here:

http://www.playbill.com/job/all-star-the-best-broadway-musical-nyc-epa-101519/0000016d-8cc9-d81a-abed-cceda2620000

Wednesday, Oct 16: Auditions for All Star: The Best Broadway Musical thorough Michael Cassara’s Office

Wednesday, Oct 16: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Oct 17: Auditions for All Star: The Best Broadway Musical thorough Michael Cassara’s Office

Thursday, Oct 17: Acting Songs Class with David Brunetti

Friday, Oct 18: Auditions for All Star: The Best Broadway Musical thorough Michael Cassara’s Office

Saturday, Oct 19: Leslie Carrara-Rudolph and Lolly Lardpop Are Back Together Again for “Moonlight Madness” as Part of Bizarre Brunch at 2pm at The Laurie Beechman Theatre. Tickets Are Available Here:

https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/1007881


Sunday, Oct 20: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Wednesday, Oct 23: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Oct 24: Viewpoints in Action with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, Oct 24: Acting Songs Class with David Brunetti

Sunday, Oct 27: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Wednesday, Oct 30: Studio Workshop with Kyle Branzel at Jen Waldman Studio