September 2021

Back in New York City after completing the run of Ring of Fire at The Weston Playhouse. Here are other things going on:

Sunday, September 12: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, September 13: Audition Class for Shannah Rae

Tuesday, September 14: Subbing for Children's Program

Wednesday, September 15: Play for Billy Bustamante at Jen Waldman Studio

Thursday, September 16: Subbing for Children's Program

Saturday, September 18: Pippin Rehearsal for Front & Center

Sunday, September 19: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian

Monday, September 20: Audition Class for Shannah Rae

Tuesday, September 21: Subbing for Children's Program

Wednesday, September 22: Playing for Meg MacCary at The Players

Thursday - Friday, September 23 - 24: Auditions with Holly Buczek, CSA, for Charlie Brown Christmas through Wojcik/Seay Casting

Saturday, September 25: Pippin Rehearsal for Front & Center

Sunday, September 26: Service at Astoria First Presbyterian